Is it possible to automatically save changes to a work item when you click on something else, or at least warn you that you will lose the changes?
asked Oct 21 '11 at 11:02
It's not by design; it's on my to-fix list. Thanks for the reminder.
answered Oct 24 '11 at 09:00
Paul Roub ♦♦